The Doobie Brothers performed 1972's Toulouse Street and its follow-up The Captain and Me in their entirety in New York last November. The band will release audio and video documents from that show as Live From the Beacon Theatre on June 28.

In addition to containing such classics as "Listen to the Music," "Jesus Is Just Alright," "Long Train Runnin'" and "China Grove," the concert also gave the band an opportunity to perform deeper cuts like "Disciple," "Ukiah," "Don't Start Me to Talkin'" and "Clear as the Driven Snow."

They encored with a pair of other hits, "Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me)" and "Black Water," as well as a reprise of "Listen to the Music.'

The track listing can be found below with a live version of another Toulouse Street hit, "Rockin' Down the Highway." You can pre-order the set -- as a two-CD, two-CD/DVD combo or Blu-ray -- at the band's website, with the option of adding a T-shirt featuring the artwork.

The release of Live From the Beacon Theatre coincides with the Doobies' upcoming tour where they'll serve as Santana's opening act. They'll begin on June 22 at the Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix and conclude on Aug. 25 at the Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, N.Y.

You can check out all the dates here.

The Doobie Brothers, 'Live From the Beacon Theatre' Track Listing
Disc One: 'Toulouse Street'
1. "Listen to the Music"
2. "Rockin' Down the Highway"
3. "Mamaloi"
4. "Toulouse Street"
5. "Cotton Mouth"
6. "Don't Start Me to Talkin'"
7. "Jesus Is Just Alright"
8. "White Sun"
9. "Disciple"
10. "Snake Man"

Disc Two: 'The Captain and Me'
1. "Natural Thing"
2. Band Intros
3. "Long Train Runnin'"
4. "China Grove"
5. "Dark Eyed Cajun Woman"
6. "Clear as the Driven Snow"
7. "Without You"
8. "South City Midnight Lady"
9. "Evil Woman"
10. "Busted Down Around O'Connelly Corners"
11. "Ukiah"
12. "The Captain and Me"

13. "Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me)"
14. "Black Water"
15. "Listen to the Music" (Reprise)


Top 100 '70s Rock Albums

More From US 104.9